The Authority has a total of eight two (82) employees, out of whom forty two (42) are permanent employees, four (4) are Managers and Heads of Units engaged on a four-year contract basis, three (3) are employees from the Ministry of Water and thirty three (33) are non-skilled employees engaged on a two-year contract basis.